Artisan Center Theater

444 E Pipeline Rd

Hurst, TX 76053

 

Phone: 817-284-1200

 

Box Office Hours: 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM Monday thru Friday 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM Saturday

Artisan Center Theater is closed on Sunday

 

For questions and comments, you can Email: info@artisanct.com

 

Contact Information


 

Founder, Founding Director, Executive Producer

DeeAnn Blair

817-999-8935

deeann@artisanct.com

 

Founder, Founding Director, Co-Executive Producer, Media Relations

Richard Blair

817-521-3699

rick@artisanct.com

 

Associate Producer

Natalie Burkhart

817-284-1200 x283

natalie@artisanct.com

 

Group Sales Manager

Paula-Rae Brown

817-284-1200 x290

paula.rae@artisanct.com

 

Education Director

Amy Jones

817-284-1200 x289

amy@artisanct.com

 

Children's Theater

Jenn Leyva

817-284-1200 x285

jenn@artisanct.com

 

Costume Shop Manager

Alex Eddins

817-284-1200

alex@artisanct.com

 

Scenic Design / Set Design Manager

Wendy Searcy-Woode

972-922-7019

wendy@artisanct.com